International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Mazak Corporation

My Notes


Tradenames (12)
  • Discover More with Mazak
  • Done in One
  • HCN Horizontal Center Universal
  • Integrex
  • Maza Check
  • Mazak i Smart Factory
  • Mazatrol Smooth X Technology
  • MultiTasking
  • QTU Quick Turn Universal
  • Variaxis
  • VCU Vertical Center Universal
  • Vortec
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AL Huntsville Pinnacle Machine Tools Inc www.pinnaclemachinetool.net/  
  AZ Phoenix Magnum Precision Machines Arizona http://www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  CA Gardena Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  CA Milpitas Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  CO Denver Action Machinery http://www.action-machinery.com  
  CT Windsor Locks Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  FL Brooksville U Tech CNC http://www.utechcnc.com  
  GA Suwanee Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  GA Lawrenceville Premiere Engineering http://www.premierengineering.com  
  ID Hayden Dependable Machine, Inc. http://dmi-cnc.com/  
  IL Schaumberg Machinery Systems Inc http://machsys.com  
  IL Schaumburg Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  IN Fishers Shelton Machinery Inc. http://www.sheltonmachinery.com  
  KS Overland Park Concept Machinery http://conceptmachinery.com/  
  KY Florence Mazak Southern Ohio Direct Sales Office http://www.mazakcorp.com  
  KY Florence Mazak North Central Region and Technology Center http://www.mazakcorp.com  
  LA New Orleans Dixie Mill Machine Tools Co. http://www.dixiemill.com  
  MI Clinton Township Addy Machinery Co. www.addymachinery.com  
  MI Grand Rapids Addy Machinery Company (West) http://addymachinery.com  
  MN Rogers Northwest Machine Technologies Inc http://www.nwmtec.com  
  MO Maryland Heights Municipal Tool & Machinery Company http://www.municipaltool.com  
  NC Charlotte MachineTech Inc http://machinetechcnc.com  
  NE Columbus Industrial Systems and Supply Inc. http://www.industrial-systems-supply.com  
  NM Albuquerque Magnum Precision Machines http://magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  NY East Aurora A. W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. http://www.awmiller.com  
  OH Cleveland Numerequip http://numerequip.com  
  OK Tulsa Machinery Resources Incorporated http://www.mritul.com  
  PA Harmony A.W.Miller Technical Sales, Inc. http://www.awmiller.com  
  PA Allentown Mazak Pennsylvania Sales Office http://www.mazakcorp.com  
  TN Knoxville Pinnacle Machine Tool Inc. www.pinnaclemachinetool.net/  
  TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines Inc. http://www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  TX Houston Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  UT Salt Lake City Smith Machinery Company http://www.smithmachinetools.com  
  WA Snohomish CNC Machine Services, Inc http://www.cncmachineservice.com/  
  WI Brookfield Machinery Systems North http://machsys.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  QC St. Laurent A W Miller Canada http://www.awmiller.com  
  Canada ON Cambridge Mazak Corporation Canada www.mazakcanada.ca  
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • French
  • Japanese
  • Spanish