International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / GF Machining Solutions

Login|Print|Help|Share

My Notes


Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AZ Tempe Adams Machinery www.adamsmachineryaz.com  
  CA Alamo Die/Mold Machinery www.diemoldmachinery.com  
  CA Anaheim Infinity Machine Tool Sales, Inc.    
  CO Wheat Ridge Triad Machine Tool Company www.triadmt.com  
  CO Denver AME, Inc. http://www.amerm.com  
  CT Wallingford Ross Machinery Sales, Inc. www.rossmachinery.com  
  FL Lauderdale By The Sea Earth Falcon Machine Tool , Inc. www.earthfalcon.com  
  GA Ball Ground Applied Machine Solutions, Inc.    
  IL Wheeling Tristate Machinery, Inc. www.tristatemachinery.com  
  LA Harvey H & S Machinery Corp. www.hsmachinery.com  
  ME Orange High Performance Machinery http://highperformancemachinery.com  
  MI Wixom Peak EDM, Inc. www.peakedm.com  
  MI Kalamazoo KM Industrial Machinery, Inc. www.km-industrial.com  
  MN Osseo Nanotech Machinery Solutions, Inc. www.nanomach.us  
  MO St. Louis Hartwig, Inc. www.hartwiginc.com  
  NC Raleigh RayTech Machine Tools, Inc. www.raytechmachinetools.net  
  NJ Stanhope Advanced EDM Sales, LLC advancedequipsales.com  
  NY Warners DRD Machinery, LLC    
  OH Dayton Forefront Machining Technologies    
  OH Chagrin Falls TekQuest, LLC www.tekquestllc.com  
  PA Ambler Holco www.holcosales.com  
  PA Stroudsburg Eastern Shore Machine Tool Systems    
  PA Doylestown Tuckahoe Trading www.tuckahoetrading.com  
  PA Gibsonia Marcus Machinery LLC www.marcusmachinery.com  
  SC Fair Play G-Tech CNC Solutions www.g-techcncsolutions.com  
  TN Cookeville EDM Systems    
  WA Bellevue Production Machine Tools, Inc. www.pmtnw.com  
  WV Ona EDM Sales of Virginia www.edmsalesofva.com