International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Kingston Machine Tool Mfg...

Login|Print|Help|Share

My Notes


Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AL Birmingham, AL Turner Supply www.turnersupply.com  
  AR Little Rock SMF & Machine Tools, Inc. www.smfmachinetools.com  
  CA Santa Fe Springs The Tool Company, Inc. www.machinetools4sale.com  
  CA Fresno Emrick Machinery Sales www.emrickmachinery.com  
  CO Broomfield Foothill Machinary Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  GA Stone Mountain Allison Machinery Co, Inc.    
  KY Louisville Kentech Machinery Incorporated www.kentechmachinery.com  
  LA Harvey H&S Machinery www.hsmachinery.com  
  MI Warren Spartan Machinery www.spartanmachinery.com  
  MN Minneapolis David Olson Sales www.davidolsonsales.com  
  MO Maryland Heights Municipal Machinery www.municipaltool.com  
  NM Hobbs Industrial Production Service Inc.    
  NY East Aurora A.W Miller Technical Sales www.awmiller.com  
  OH Cincinnati Tritek Machinery www.tritekmachinery.com  
  OH Mentor Welsh Machinery Sales, Inc.    
  OK Tulsa Power Source Machine Tools www.powersourcemachinetools.com  
  OK Broken Arrow Timco Machine Tool, Inc. www.timco-mti.com  
  PA Bethlehem Action Machinery www.actionmachinery.com  
  PA Harmony A.W Miller Technical Sales www.awmiller.com  
  PA York Exact Machine Service    
  TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery www.cardinalmachinery.com  
  TX Spring Champions Machine Tool Sales    
  TX Fulshear Coastal Machinery Sales www.coastalmachinetools.com  
  TX Terrell Texas Machinery Company www.texasmachines.com  
  TX Odessa Thunderbird Machinery Company    
  UT Salt Lake City Machinery Consultants Inc. www.toolmachine.com  
  VA Troutville Woody's MachineTool    
  VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machinery Co. www.dominionair.com  
  WI Grafton Ted Grob Sales Inc.    
  WV Hurricane Blue Ridge Machinery & Tools    
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada AB Edmonton Martin Cutting Tools www.martincuttingtools.com  
  Canada BC North Vancouver Bell Machinery www.bellmachineryltd.com  
  Canada ON Mississauga AW Miller Technical Sales - Ontario www.awmiller.com  
  Canada QC Saint-Laurent AW Miller Technical Sales - Quebec www.awmiller.com  
  Canada SK Regina Quality Cutting Tools www.qualitycuttingtools.ca