International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Chevalier Machinery, Inc.

Login|Print|Help|Share

My Notes


Product Categories (25)
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AB Calgary Modern Tool Ltd. (Grinding) www.moderntool.com  
  AL Pelham McDaniel Machinery, Inc. (Grinding) www.mcdanielmachinery.com  
  AR Dover Fisher Manufacturing Services (Grinding) www.htrglobalinc.com  
  AZ Tempe Adams Machinery (Grinding)) www.adamsmachineryaz.com  
  CA Santa Clara HS & S Machine Tool & Metrology Inc. (Grinding) www.hsands.com  
  CA San Diego Jim Pratt Machine Tools (Grinding) www.prattmachine.com  
  CA Ontario NU TECH (Turning/Milling) www.nutechmachinery.com  
  CA Van Nuys Nyman Machinery LLC (Grinding)    
  CA Fremont Performance Machine Tools, LCC (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.permach.com  
  CO Wheat Ridge Triad Machine Tool Company (Grinding) www.triadmt.com  
  CO Lingmont Jend Machinery Inc. (Grinding/Turning/Milling) jendmachinery.com  
  CT Windsor The Robert E. Morris Co. (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT Windsor Robert E. Morris - New England (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT Windsor Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT East Granby Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT Farmington Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  FL Longwood Myer Precision (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.myerprecision.com  
  FL Tampa Robert Arthur Machinery LLC (Grinding) www.arthurmachinery.com  
  GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc. (Grinding) www.flintmachine.com  
  IA Waterloo AP Industrial Steel & Machine Sales (Grinding) www.is-ms.com  
  IL Yorkville Machine Tool Diagnostic (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.machinetdinc.com  
  IN Noblesville Maxwell Machinery Inc. (Turning/Milling) www.maxwellmachinery.com  
  IN Indianapolis J & M Precision (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.jmppi.com  
  IN South Bend Cutting Tools Inc. (Grinding) www.cuttingtoolssb.com  
  KS Leoti D & S Equipment (Turning/Milling)    
  KS Wichita Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Wichita (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  KS Wichita Maruka USA (Grinding) www.marukausa.com  
  KY Lawrenceburg ACI Machine Tool Sales (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.acimachine.com  
  MA Indian Orchard Talco CNC Solutions Inc. (Turning & Milling) www.talcocnc.com  
  MB Winnipeg Wallace Machinery (Turning/Milling) www.wallacemachinery.com  
  MI Litchfield Total Manufacturing Systems (Grinding) www.totalmfgsys.com  
  MI Sterling Heights Cardenas Arcade (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.ccarcade.com  
  MI Menominee Christensen Machinery (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.christensenmachinery.com  
  MI Kalamazoo KM Industrial (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.km-industrial.com  
  MN Albuquerque Magnum Precision Machines (Grinding) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  MO Gower Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools - KS (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  MO Lee's Summit Maruka USA, Missouri Division (Grinding) www.marukausa.com  
  NC Green Mountain A&D Machine Tool Services (Turning/Milling) amsautomation.net  
  NE Papillion Monarch Industrial Machinery (Grinding) www.monarchmt.com  
  NH Atkinson Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  NY Tonawanda Spier Machinery Corp. (Grinding) www.spiermachinery.com  
  NY St. Paul Stone Machinery (Grinding) www.stonemachinery.com  
  OH Berea TAS Iron Ltd. (Turning/Milling) cnccontrols@msn.com  
  OH Mentor Welsh Machinery Sales, Inc. (Grinding / Turning / Milling) welshmachinerysales.com  
  OH Cincinnati Accutech CNCl (Turning / Milling) www.accutechcnc.com  
  OH Cincinnati Jones Machinery Inc. (Grinding) www.jonesmachinery.com  
  OK Oklahoma City Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools - OC (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  OK Tulsa Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Tulsa (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  OR Portland Ellis Machinery & Equipment Inc. (Grinding) www.ellismachinery.com  
  PA Cranberry Robert Morris Great Lakes (Grinding) www.morrisgreatlakes.com  
  PA Warminster Northeast Precision Machinery Inc. (Grinding) www.northeastprecision.com  
  SC Easley Dixie Machine Tools (Grinding/Turning/Milling) www.dixietool.com  
  TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery (Grinding) www.cardinalmachinery.com  
  TN Englewood Precision Technologies (Turning/Milling) www.precision-tec.com  
  TX Houston VTL Solutions, Inc. (Turning/Milling) www.vtlmachinetools.com  
  TX Houston Omni Machine Tool (Turning & Milling) omnimachinetoolcorp.com  
  TX Houston AMS Automation Inc. (Turning/Milling) www.amsautomation.net  
  TX Brownsville Dixie Tool Crib (Grinding) www.dixietoolcompany.com  
  TX Houston Gator Industries (Turning/Milling)    
  TX Plano Hillary Machinery (Grinding) www.hillaryinc.com  
  TX Houston HTR Global Inc. (Turning/Milling) www.htrglobalinc.com  
  TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines (Grinding) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  UT West Jordan New West Machine Tools - Utah, Montana, Western Wyoming and Lower Idaho (Grinding) www.newwestmachine.com  
  VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machine Company (Grinding) www.dominionair.com  
  WI Delafield Concept Machine Tool Wisconsin (Grinding) www.conceptmachine.com