International Manufacturing Technology Show #application.showyear#

International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 10 - 15, 2018 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Home / Chevalier Machinery, Inc.

Chevalier Machinery, Inc.

9925 Tabor Place
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
United States of America

P: 562-903-1929
F: 562-903-3959

http://www.chevalierusa.com


My Notes


Product Categories (25)
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AB Galgary Modern Tool Ltd. (Grinding) www.moderntool.com  
  AR Dover Fisher Manufacturing Services (Grinding)  
  AZ Tempe Adams Machinery (Grinding) www.adamsmachineryaz.com  
  CA Fremont Performance Machine Tools, LCC (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.permach.com  
  CA Santa Clara HS&S Machine Tool & Metrology Inc. (Grinding) www.hsands.com  
  CA Los Alamitos Dmark Crop. (Grinding) www.dmarkcrop.com  
  CA Ontario NU TECH (Turning / Milling) www.nutechmachinery.com  
  CO Wheat Ridge Triad Machine Tool Company (Grinding) www.triadmt.com  
  CO Lingmont Jend Machinery Inc. (Turning / Milling) jendmachinery.com  
  CT East Granby Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT Windsor The Robert E. Morris Co. (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT Windsor Robert E. Morris - New England (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  CT Farmington Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorris.com  
  FL Tampa Robert Arthur Machinery LLC (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.arthurmachinery.com  
  FL Longwood Myer Precision (Grinding) www.myerprecision.com  
  GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc (Grinding) www.flintmachine.com  
  IA Waterloo AP Industial Steel (Grinding) www.apindustrailsteel.com  
  IL Montgomery Machine Tool Diagnostic (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.machinetdinc.com  
  IN Noblesville Maxwell Machinery Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.maxwellmachinery.com  
  IN Indianapolis J&M Precision (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.jmppi.com  
  KS Wichita Maruka USA (Grinding) www.marukausa.com  
  KS Wichita Professional Sales Service Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.pssks.com  
  KS Wichita Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Wichita (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  KS Leoti D&S Equipment (Turning / Milling)  
  KY Lawrenceburg ACI Machine Tool Sales (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.acimachine.com  
  LA Harvey H&S Machinery (Turning / Milling) www.hsmachinery.com  
  MA Danvers Compumachine, Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.compumachine.com  
  MA Indian Orchard Talco CNC Solutions Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.talcocnc.com  
  MB Winnipeg Wallace Machinery (Turning / Milling) www.wallacemachinery.com  
  MI Sterling Heights Cardenas Arcade (Turning / Milling) www.ccarcade.com  
  MI Menominee Christensen Machinery (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.christensenmachinery.com  
  MI Kalamazoo KM Industrial (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.km-industrial.com  
  MN Minneapolis Concept Machine Tool Sales, Ine. (Grinding) www.conceptmachine.com  
  MN Albuquerque Magnum Precision Machines - Albuquerque (Grinding) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  MO Gower Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools - KS (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  MO Lee's Summit Maruka USA, Missouri Division (Grinding) www.marukausa.com  
  NC Green Mountain A&D Machine Tool Services (Turning / Milling)  
  NE Papillion Monarch Industrial Machinery (Grinding) www.monarchmt.com  
  NH Atkinson Robert E. Morris Company (Grinding) www.robertemorries.com  
  NY St. Paul Stone Machinery (Grinding) www.stonemachinery.com  
  OH Cleveland Numerequip Inc. (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.numerequip.com  
  OH Cincinnati Accutech CNC (Turning / Milling) www.accutechcnc.com  
  OH Berea TAS Iron Ltd. (Turning / Milling) cnccontrols@msn.com  
  OH Cincinnati Jones Machinery Inc. (Grinding) www.jonesmachinery.com  
  OK Tulsa Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools Tulsa (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  OK Oklahoma City Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools - OC (Grinding) www.komt.com  
  ON Mississauga Heinman Machinery (Grinding) www.heinmanmachinery.com  
  OR Portland Ellis Machine & Equipment Inc. (Grinding) www.ellismachinery.com  
  OR Portland North by Northwest Toolworks (Turning / Milling) www.nxnwtoolworks.com  
  PA Warminster Northeast Precision Machinery Inc. (Grinding) www.northeastprecision.com  
  PA Cranberrt Robert Morris Great Lakes (Grinding) www.morrisgreatlakes.com  
  SC Easley Dixie Machine Tools (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.dixietool.com  
  TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery (Grinding) www.cardinalmachinery.com  
  TN Englewood Precision Technology (Turning / Milling) www.precision-tec.com  
  TX El Paso Magnum Precision Machines - El Paso(Grinding) www.magnumprecisionmachines.com  
  TX St. Peters Walker Precision Machinery, LLC (Grinding)  
  TX El Paso MJ Machine Tools Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.mjmachinetools.com  
  TX Houston Gator Industries (Turning / Milling)  
  TX Plano Hillary Machinery (Grinding) www.hillaryinc.com  
  TX Houston HTR Global Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.htrglobalinc.com  
  TX Houston VTL Solutions, Inc. (Turning / Milling) www.vtlmachinetools.com  
  TX Houston AMS Automation Inc. (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.amsautomation.net  
  TX Brownsville Dixie Tool Crib (Grinding / Turning / Milling) www.dixietoolcompany.com  
  TX Dalas DGI Supply (Grinding)  
  UT West Jordan New West Machine Tool Corp. - Utah, Montana, Western Wyoming and Lower Idaho (Grinding) www.newwestmachine.com  
  VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machine Company (Grinding) www.dominionair.com  
  WA Tukwila Machine Tool Works Inc. (Grinding) www.machinetoolworks.com  
  WI Delafield Concept Machine Tool Wisconsin (Grinding) www.conceptmachine.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Taiwan R.O.C. Shang Kang, Chang Hua FALCON Machine Tools Co., LTD www.chevalier.com.tw