International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Hurco Companies, Inc.

My Notes


Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AZ Gilbert D & R Machinery Exchange, LLC www.dandrmachinery.com  
  CA City of Industry Machinery Sales Company www.mchysales.com  
  CA Milpitas CNC Solutions www.cncsolutions.biz  
  CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  GA Ball Ground Applied Machine Solutions Inc. www.appliedmachine.com  
  IL Belvidere Machinery Source, LLC www.machinerysource.com  
  IN Zionsville Humston Machinery, Inc. www.humstonmachinery.com  
  KS Lenexa Gage Machine Tool www.gagemachinetool.com  
  KY Lawrenceburg ACI Machine Tool Sales www.acimachine.com  
  MA Norwell Brooks Associates www.brooksmachinery.com  
  MI Grand Rapids Braun Machinery Co., Inc. www.braunmachinery.com  
  MN St. Paul Stone Machinery Inc. www.stonemachinery.com  
  MO Fenton CJ Smith Machinery Company www.cjsmith-machinery.com  
  NC Winston-Salem Crotts & Saunders www.crottsandsaunders.com  
  NY Rochester Excel Machine Technologies www.emtcnc.com  
  OH Dayton Reynolds Machinery www.reynoldsmachinery.com  
  OH Cuyahoga Falls Motch & Eichele www.mande.com  
  PA Center Valley Alta Enterprises, Inc. www.altamachinetools.com  
  PA Warminster Northeast Precision Machinery www.northeastprecision.com  
  TX Grand Prairie Chaparral Machinery www.chaparralmachinery.com  
  TX Spring MDI Machine Tools www.mdimachinetools.com  
  WA Auburn Rosco Precision Machinery, LLC www.roscoprecisionmachinery.com  
  WI Pewaukee Dynamic International, Inc. www.dynamicintl.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  ON Oakville Elliott Matsuura Canada www.elliottmachinery.com  
  Brazil Vinhedo, Sao Paulo COSA Intermaquinas www.cosa.com.br  
  Mexico Mexico DF Maquinaria Industrial MISA, SA de CV misanova.com  
  Mexico Zapopan, Jalisco Tecnomaquinaria www.tecnomaquinaria.com  
Booth Shares