International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / JM Performance Products, ...

Login|Print|Help|Share

My Notes


Product Categories (5)
  • Cutting & Forming Tools > Tool Conditioning Equipment
  • Cutting & Forming Tools > Tool Holders and Adapters
  • Cutting & Forming Tools > Tooling Systems, Modular and/or Quick-Change
  • Milling / Boring / Drilling / Tapping > Milling Machines, Universal
  • Services > Training of All Types, Including Audiovisual
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  Haas Distributor Network www.haascnc.com/custserv_local_dist.asp#dealer  
  IDG    
  MSC Industrial Supply    
  AL Shannon Max Tool, Inc.    
  AL Madison Single Source Technologies www.singlesourcetech.com  
  AL Pelham Industrial Tooling & Supply, Inc.    
  AL Shannon Max Tool, Inc.    
  CA Milpitas Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  CA Chatsworth Marshall Tool and Supply    
  CA Gardena Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  CA Ontario NU/TECH Machinery & Engineering Inc. www.nutechmachinery.com  
  CA Livermore Western Tool and Supply Company www.westtool.com  
  CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  CT Windsor Locks Mazak Corporation www.mazakusa.com  
  FL Tampa Haas Factory Outlet LLC (Florida) www.haasflorida.com  
  GA ALPHARETTA HAGEMEYER NORTH AMERICA    
  IA Davenport Deco Tool    
  IL BENSENVILLE D & L SALES COMPANY    
  IL Wood Dale Jerico Inc. www.jericoinc.com  
  IL East Dundee Land-Tek Machine Tool Sales, Inc. www.landtekmts.com  
  IL East Dundee Land-Tek Machine Tool Sales, Inc. www.landtekmts.com  
  IL Bensenville Quality Tools & Abrasives www.qualitytools.com  
  IL Peoria Sanders Tools & Supplies    
  IL Elgin Single Source Technologies - Midwest www.singlesourcetech.com  
  KS OLATHE SMT, INC    
  MA Cambridge Kaufman Company    
  MI Wixom Methods Machine Tools, Inc. - MI www.methodsmachine.com  
  MI Auburn Hills Single Source Technologies - Michigan    
  MI Warren Production Tool Supply www.pts-tools.com  
  MI Battle Creek REM Sales    
  MI Sterling Heights KBC    
  MI Kalamazoo KM Industrial Machinery, Inc.    
  MI Sterling Heights KBC    
  MI Benton Harbor Brammall Supply Co    
  MO Saint Louis Hartwig - St. Louis www.hartwiginc.com  
  MO St. Louis McClain Tool & Technology, Inc.    
  NC Greensboro Remco Supply Incorporated www.remcosupply.com  
  NY Phoenix Syracuse Supply www.syracuse-supply.com  
  NY Flushing Travers Tool company www.travers.com  
  NY Rush Mid-Atlantic CNC, Inc.    
  NY PORT WASHINGTON BRUCKNER SUPPLY COMPANY    
  NY Melville MSC Industrial Supply Inc.    
  NY East Syracuse Harrison Industrial Supply Inc. www.harrisonind.com  
  NY Lancaster Great Lakes Machinery www.greatlakesmachinery.com  
  OH Columbus Carlstrom & Assoc    
  OH Maumee Maumee Valley Machinery    
  OH Cleveland Numerequip    
  OH Canton Industrial Tool Company    
  OH Canton Industrial Tool Company    
  OH Toledo Pinnacle Supply    
  OH Maumee Maumee Valley Machinery    
  OH Cleveland Numerequip    
  OH Cleveland The George Whalley Co.    
  OH Cleveland Saw Service & Supply www.sawserviceandsupply.com  
  OK Broken Arrow Hartwig - Broken Arrow www.hartwiginc.com  
  OK Tulsa C-4 Incorporated    
  TN Dickson T&D Tool Services, Inc.    
  TN Murfreesboro Pinnacle Machine Tool Inc.    
  TN Maryville Tinsley Tool Supply    
  TX Houston Bass Tool & Supply Inc.    
  TX Houston PD Browne South www.pdbrownesouth.com  
  TX Dallas P.D. Browne Machine Tools, Inc.    
  TX Rowlett Techni Tool, Inc. www.technitoolinc.com  
  TX Houston Rex Supply Company    
  TX Houston CW Rod Tool Company    
  TX Houston A.J. Rod Co., Inc.    
  TX Houston A.J. Rod Company Inc. www.ajrodco.com  
  TX Houston Bass Tool & Supply Inc.    
  WA Kent Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  WA Seattle Lindsay Industrial Tool, Inc.    
  WA Seattle Lindsay Industrial Tool, Inc.    
  WI Waukesha Waukesha Industrial Supply, Inc.    
  WI Menomonee Falls Merwin-Stoltz Company www.merwin-stoltz.com  
  WV Mabscott Mabscott Supply Co. www.mabscottsupply.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  ON REXDALE SMS MACHINE WWW.SMSMACHINE.COM  
  Canada Ottawa / Ontario Newman Tools Inc. WWW.SMSMACHINE.COM  
  Canada ON WINDSOR WINDSOR FACTORY SUPPLY WWW.SMSMACHINE.COM  
  Canada ON GUELPH TD INTERNATIONAL TOOLS LTD WWW.SMSMACHINE.COM  
  Canada QC SAINTE-JULIE DRILLMEX 2005, INC. WWW.SMSMACHINE.COM