Contact Us

Please see below for contact information for the AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology and the International Manufacturing Technology Show.

AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology
7901 Westpark Drive
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-893-2900
Toll Free: 800-524-0475
Fax: +1-703-893-1151
Email: AMT@AMTonline.org
Web Site: www.AMTonline.org

International Manufacturing Technology Show
7901 Westpark Drive
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-827-5283
Exhibitor Toll Free: 800-828-7469
Visitor Toll Free: 800-322-4687
Fax: +1-703-827-5250
E-Mail: info@imts.com

IMTS Show Management Staff


Peter EelmanPeter R. Eelman
Vice President - Exhibitions and Communications
 
 
Jessica Aybar
Assistant to the Vice President-Exhibitions and Communications
» jaybar@AMTonline.org
 
 
Whitney BrownWhitney Brown
Media Communications Manager
» wbrown@AMTonline.org
 
 
Lee Anne D'AmatoLee Anne D'Amato
Special Projects Manager
» ldamato@AMTonline.org
 
 
Michelle EdmonsonMichelle Edmonson, CEM
Exhibitions Operations Director
» medmonson@AMTonline.org
 
 
Bonnie GurneyBonnie Gurney
Director - Communications
» bgurney@AMTonline.org
 
 
Monica HaleyMonica Haley
Marketing Communications Manager
» mhaley@AMTonline.org
 
 
Bill HermanBill Herman
Events Development Director
» bherman@AMTonline.org
 
 
Diyana HrzicDiyana Hrzic
Multi-Media Production Manager
» dhrzic@AMTonline.org
 
 
Rachelle Muckle Rachelle Muckle
Exhibitions Operations Coordinator
» rmuckle@AMTonline.org
 
 

Exhibition Sales Questions


John KriskoJohn Krisko
Director - Exhibitions
» jkrisko@AMTonline.org
 
 
Tom SnyderTom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
» tsnyder@AMTonline.org
 
 

See full list of AMT Staff contacts.