Contact Us

AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology

7901 Westpark Drive
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-893-2900
Toll Free: 800-524-0475
Fax: +1-703-893-1151
Email: AMT@AMTonline.org
Web Site: www.AMTonline.org

IMTS - International Manufacturing Technology Show

7901 Westpark Drive
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-827-5283
Exhibitor Toll Free: 800-828-7469
Fax: +1-703-827-5250
E-Mail: info@imts.com

IMTS Show Management Staff

Peter Eelman

Peter R. Eelman
Vice President - Exhibitions and Communications

Jessica Aybar Jessica Aybar
Exhibitions Administrator
jaybar@AMTonline.org
Whitney Brown

Whitney Brown
Media Communications Manager
wbrown@AMTonline.org

Lee Anne D'Amato

Lee Anne D'Amato
Special Projects Manager
ldamato@AMTonline.org

Matthew D'Amato

Matthew D. D'Amato
Exhibitions Operations Assistant
mdamato@AMTonline.org

Michelle Edmonson

Michelle Edmonson, CEM
Exhibitions Operations Director
medmonson@AMTonline.org

Bonnie Gurney

Bonnie Gurney
Director - Communications
bgurney@AMTonline.org

Monica Haley

Monica Haley
Marketing Communications Manager
mhaley@AMTonline.org

Bill Herman

Bill Herman
Events Development Director
bherman@AMTonline.org

Diyana Hrzic

Diyana Hrzic
Communications Assistant Director
dhrzic@AMTonline.org

Matthew Lutz

Matthew Lutz
Exhibitions Sales Manager
mlutz@AMTonline.org

Rachelle Muckle

Rachelle Muckle
Exhibitions Operations Coordinator
rmuckle@AMTonline.org

Andrew Taggart

Andrew Taggart
Communications Coordinator
ataggart@AMTonline.org

 

Exhibition Sales Questions

Mark Kennedy Mark Kennedy
Exhibitions Sales Director
mkennedy@AMTOnline.org
Tom Snyder Tom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
tsnyder@AMTonline.org

See full list of AMT Staff contacts.