Toyoda Machinery

Booth: S-8519 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

316 West University Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-1812
P: 847-253-0340
F: 847-253-0540

Connect with Us Online:
www.toyodausa.com
LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter


Company Showcase
Company Description

Thoughtful engineering has been the cornerstone of Toyoda machines since our beginning days in 1941 as Toyoda Machine Works. Originally manufactured for the production lines of a major Japanese automotive company, Toyoda grinding machines were built to be ruggedly tough in high-production environments.

Over the years, we've held ourselves to this level of expert craftsmanship to provide shops with the highest quality standards. In 1968, we expanded our lineup to horizontal machining centers, and later incorporated automation systems, vertical machining centers and turning lathes, TOP centers, and bridge and boring mills into Toyoda Machinery USA's product offerings.

We understand tight tolerances, superior speed, and peak performance. Every detail is carefully considered – from the solid cast iron bases to the operator-friendly ergonomic design – to help maximize production across metalcutting industries.

Toyoda machines are engineered for innovators, and built with the speed, strength, and capacity to get you there. From job shop applications to high-volume production, you'll see why ingenuity begins here.

Booth Shares
Product Categories
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AL Birmingham Kearney Machinery and Supply www.kearneymachinery.com  
  AZ Gilbert D & R Machinery www.dandrmachinery.com  
  CA Santa Clara HS & S Machine Tool & Metrology Inc. www.hsands.com  
  CA Brea North-South Machinery    
  FL Tampa Haas Factory Outlet LLC (Florida) www.haasflorida.com  
  IA Story City Erickson Machine Tools, Inc. www.ericksonmachine.com  
  IN Westfield Affco Machine Sales, Inc. www.affcomachinesales.com  
  KS Wichita Maruka USA www.marukausa.com  
  ME Gorham Northeast CNC www.necnc.com  
  MI Shelby Township Network Machinery, Inc. www.networkmachinery.com  
  MI Troy VMC Technologies, Inc. www.vmctech.com  
  MI Rochester Focus Technology www.focus-tech.com  
  MO Fenton C.J. Smith Machinery Company www.cjsmith-machinery.com  
  NC Troutman Adept Machine Tools www.adeptmachinetools.com  
  NY Victor Precision Technologies www.precisiontechnologies.us  
  PA Center Valley Alta Enterprises, Inc. http://www.altamachinetools.com/  
  PA Erie Perseo-Erie Machine Sales www.perseoerie.com  
  TX Richland Hills Koch Machine Tool Company www.kochmachinetool.com  
  TX Houston P.D. Browne South www.pdbrownesouth.com  
  UT North Salt Lake City Todd Machinery, Inc www.toddmachinery.com  
  WA Bellevue Machines & Methods, Inc. www.machinesandmethods.com  
  WI Menomonee Falls State Machine Tool www.statemachinetool.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada AB Edmonton LaMarche Machinery Inc www.newusedmachines.com  
  Canada BC Delta Paine Machine Tool, Inc. www.painemachine.com  
  Canada ON Mississauga DiPaolo Machine Tools www.dipaolocnc.com  
  Costa Rica San José Capris S.A. www.capris.cr  
  Mexico Monterrey, N.L. Commai Maquinas-Herramienta CNC www.commai.com.mx  
  Mexico MI Rochester Focus Technology www.focus-tech.com