Doosan Infracore Machine Tools

Booth: S-8100 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

19A Chapin Road
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
P: 973-618-2500
F: 973-618-2501

Connect with Us Online:
www.doosanmachinetoolsusa.com
Facebook  Twitter


Company Showcase
Company Description

Performance under Pressure

The optimal manufacturing solution for you is more than just an advanced machine tool.

It’s also a skilled team of individuals dedicated to ensuring the technology is properly applied to your application and then standing behind you for the life of the machine as your needs evolve. That’s the best strategy to win when your customer demands you to perform under pressure. We at Doosan would like to be that team for you.

We understand the demands you are under and have built our reputation on providing optimal manufacturing solutions and outstanding support.

Contact Doosan today, let our team perform for you, and win!

Product Categories
Tradenames
  • DooCell
  • Lynx
  • Mynx
  • Puma
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Chinese
  • French
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AR Rogers Technical Machinery Sales    
  AZ Tempe Adams Machinery www.adamsmachineryaz.com  
  CA Simi Valley Protek CNC Sales Corp. www.protekcnc.com  
  CA Milpitas CNC Solutions, Inc www.cncsolutions.biz  
  CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  FL Trinity APT MAchine Tools www.aptmtools.com  
  IA Cascade Hales Machine Tools Inc. www.halesmachinetool.com  
  IL Elk Grove Village 520 Machinery Sales www.520machinery.com  
  IL Collinsville Technical Machinery Sales, Inc.    
  IN Fort Wayne Technical Equipment Sales www.techequip.com  
  KS Wichita Professional Sales & Services www.pssks.com  
  LA Harvey H & S Machinery www.hsmachinery.com  
  MA Agawam ABLE Machine Tool Sales www.ablemts.com  
  MD Eldersburg MD Machinery Inc    
  MI Plymouth Phoenix Machine Tools www.phoenixmt.com  
  MN Minneapolis Hales Machine Tools www.halesmachinetool.com  
  NJ West Caldwell 21st Century Machine Tools    
  NY Phoenix Syracuse Supply www.syracuse-supply.com  
  NY Cheektowaga Syracuse Supply/2SQ Machine Tools www.syracuse-supply.com  
  OH Valley View Technical Equipment Sales www.techequip.com  
  OH West Chester Technical Equipment Sales www.techequip.com  
  OH Cincinnati Technical Equipment Sales www.techequip.com  
  OK Tulsa Machine Tool Specialties www.machinetoolspecialties.com  
  PA Reading Precision Machine Tool Solutions www.pmtscnc.com  
  PA McMurray Allegheny Machine Tool Systems, Inc. www.allegmach.com  
  SC Lexington Machinery Solutions, Inc. www.machinerysolutions.com  
  TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery www.cardinalmachinery.com  
  TX Arlington Associated Machine Tool Specialties www.amttech.net  
  TX Houston AmTTech www.AmTTech.net  
  UT Salt Lake City J.M. Grisley www.jmgrisleymachine.com  
  VA Williamsburg Production Machinery Associates, Inc    
  WA Snohomish CNC Machine Services, Inc. www.cncmachineservice.com  
  WI Pewaukee Midland Machinery, Inc. www.midlandmachinery.net  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  AB Edmonton Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  BC Delta Paine Machine Tool Inc. www.painemachine.com  
  ON Mississauga Ferro Technique Limited www.ferrotechnique.com  
  SK Saskatoon Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  Argentina Rosario Defante & Cia S.A. www.defante.com.ar  
  Canada AB Calgary Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  Canada MB Winnepeg Moore Industrial LTD    
  Canada QC St. Laurent Ferro Technique Limited www.ferrotechnique.com  
  Canada SK Regina Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  Chile Santiago V. M. V. Maquinaria    
  Colombia Bogota IMOCOM S. A. www.imocom.com.co  
  Ecuador Quito Imocom Ecuatoriana    
  Mexico Monterrey NL 64580 Alta Tecnologia CNC S.A. de C.V.    
  Mexico Guadalajara, Jalisco INTERMAQ www.intermaq.com.mx  
  Peru Lima VMV Maquinaria    
  Venezuela Valencia, Carabobo IMOCOM de Venezuela C.A. www.imocom.com.co