Dura-Bar

Booth: W-1272 Pavilion: Tooling & Workholding Systems

1800 W Lake Shore Drive
Woodstock, IL 60098
P: 815-338-7800
F: 815-338-1549

Connect with Us Online:
www.dura-bar.com

Product Categories
Tradenames
  • Dura-Bar
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  BC Delta Encore Metals www.encoremetals.com  
  IL Franklin Park Castle Metals www.castlemetals.com  
  IL Woodstock Dura-Bar Metal Services www.dura-barms.com  
  IL Schaumburg Earle M. Jorgensen Company www.emjmetals.com  
  MA Worcester Peterson Steel Corporation www.petersonsteel.com  
  MI Jackson Alro Steel Corporation www.alro.com  
  MI Grandville Peerless Steel Corporation www.peerlesssteel.com  
  OH Kent Industrial Tube & Steel www.industrialtube.com  
  ON Milton Team Tube www.teamtube.com  
  TX Fort Worth Lokey Metals www.lokeymetals.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada AB Edmonton Earle M. Jorgensen Company www.emjmetals.com  
  Canada BC Delta Encore Metals www.encoremetals.com  
  Canada ON Milton Team Tube www.teamtube.com