Tornos Technologies U.S. Corporation

Booth: S-8566 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

840 Parkview Boulevard
Lombard, IL 60148
P: 630-812-2040
F: 630-812-2039

Connect with Us Online:
www.tornos.us

Product Categories
Tradenames
  • BA 1008
  • CT 20
  • ESCOMatic
  • EvoDeco 32
  • MultiSwiss
  • Swiss GT 26
  • SwissNano
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AZ MESA Glover Precision, Inc    
  CA Los Alamitos DMARK Corporation www.dmarkcorp.com  
  CA Milpitas CNC Solutions www.cncsolutions.biz  
  CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  CT Bethel Tornos www.tornos.us  
  GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc. www.flintmachine.com  
  IL Lombard, IL Tornos Technologies Corp US www.tornos.us  
  MA Orange High Performance Machinery, LLC www.highperformancemachinery.com  
  MI Jackson Advanced Manufacturing Products, LLC www.ampllc.co  
  MI Vixom Methods Machine Tools, Inc. http://www.methodsmachine.com/  
  MN Osseo Nanotech Machining Solutions, Inc. www.nanomach.us  
  NY Bohemia Hopkins Machinery Company http://www.hopkinsmachinery.com/  
  NY Syracuse Machine Tool Network, LLC machinetoolnetwork.com  
  OK Broken Arrow Hillary Machinery, LLC www.hillaryinc.com  
  PA West Chester Jones Kinden Machinery www.joneskinden.com  
  TX Plano Hillary Machinery www.hillaryinc.com  
  UT Salt Lake City J.M. Grisley Machine Tools, Inc. www.jmgrisleymachine.com  
  WA Federal Way Ellis Machinery & Equipment Inc. www.ellismachinery.com  
  WI Franklin Miller Industrial Services, Inc. www.millerisi.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada ON Oakville Elliott Matsurra Canada Inc. www.elliottmachinery.com  
  Mexico EL Puebito Corregidora EQUIMEC http://www.equimec.com.mx/