FEMCO Inc.

Booth: S-8021 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

7142 Belgrave Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92841
P: 714-898-2066
F: 714-891-2813

Connect with Us Online:
www.femcousa.com


Company Showcase
Manufacturer of CNC machine tools

Manufacturer of CNC machine tools

Product Showcase

The HL-55/2000 our most dynamic heavy duty box way CNC lathe will be integrated to a FANUC Robot emulating a production wheel turning cell. In addition, the FEMCO HL-35DMSY multi-axis CNC lathe equipped with sub spindle, Y axis, C axis and 23 station, live tool dual-disk turret will demonstrate its versatility to machine complex parts efficiently and accurately. Also being demonstrated will be HL-25DM CNC lathe equipped with a C axis and 23 station, live tool dual-disk allowing for quick setups and faster tool change times more than any other in its industry. The BMC-110R2 boring mill equipped with a full fourth axis rotary table and a 60 station automatic tool changer will demonstrate it's multi-sided machining capabilities, eliminating costly setups.

Company Description

FEMCO Inc. is a manufacturer of finely crafted CNC machines manufactured in Taiwan. The line of CNC machines includes lathes, vertical lathes, horizontal boring mills, and wheel turning centers. Affordable pricing and dependable performance are traditions at our company. FEMCO has been manufacturing metalworking tools since 1958. Our years of experience and expertise offer the finest machine tools in the industry. Our Mission is to provide top quality machine tools to companies through our network of highly qualified machine tool distributors. We make it our business to increase yours. If your shop is looking for quality metalworking tools, browse though our line of CNC machines to find the perfect solution.

Product Categories
Tradenames
  • CNC Machine Tools
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  Mexico Centric International www.centric-intl.com  
  BC Vancouver Paine Machine Tool www.painemachine.com  
  CA Fremont Performance Machine Tools www.performancemachinetools.com  
  CA Ontario NU/TECH Machinery & Engineering Inc. www.nutechmachinery.com  
  NY Syracuse Buckley Owens Machinery www.buckleyowens.com  
  OK Tulsa CMS Machinery Sales    
  PA Mercersburg C & T Industrial Supply www.ctindustrialsupply.com  
  PA Norristown Bostock CNC    
  QC Montreal Desymtek Machineries www.ht-technologies.com  
  SC Easley Dixie Machine Tools www.dixietool.com  
  TN Oak Ridge Humphries Machinery www.humphriesmachinery.com/  
  TX Grand Prairie Chaparral Machinery www.chaparralmachinery.com  
  UT Salt Lake City Jorgenson Machine Tools www.jorgensonmachinetools.com  
  VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machinery Company www.dominionair.com  
  WA Vancouver Preferred Machine Tools    
  WA Seattle Machine Tool Specialist    
  WI Menomonee Falls Euro Machinery Specialists, Inc. www.euromachinery.net