Grob Systems, Inc.

Booth: S-9490 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

1070 Navajo Drive
Bluffton, OH 45817
P: 419-358-9015
F: 419-369-3330

Connect with Us Online:
www.grobgroup.com


Company Showcase
G is for Genius

G is for Genius

GROB’s distinctive 5-axis design is based on a proven horizontal machine platform. The spindle design and swivel-rotary table support the longest tools in this class without interference. Complete inversion of the table allows upside-down machining, keeping the part completely free of chips. The integrated coolant system and chip conveyor save space on the shop floor. All components are designed and manufactured by GROB Systems in the US and Germany. 

Product Categories
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  CA Menlo Park Shenk Machinery www.shenkmachinery.com  
  CA Placentia TMG, LTD.    
  CT Windsor Morris Group Inc. http://www.morrisgroupinc.com  
  CT Windsor Robert E. Morris Company www.robertemorris.com  
  FL Longwood Myer Precision Sales & Service    
  GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc. www.flintmachine.com  
  IL Collinsville Technical Machinery Sales, Inc. www.techmach.net  
  KS Wichita Professional Sales & Services www.pssks.com  
  MD Hanover Phillips Corporation www.phillipsfederal.com  
  MI Pontiac Merrifield Machinery Solutions www.merrifieldmachinery.com  
  NC Charlotte Morris South - Charlotte www.morrissouth.com  
  OH Springboro Superior Equipment Solutions    
  OK Tulsa Machine Tool Specialties www.machinetoolspecialties.com  
  ON Mississauga EMEC Machine Tools, Inc.    
  PA West Chester Jones Kinden Company www.joneskinden.com  
  PA Canberry Township Morris Great Lakes www.morrisgreatlakes.com  
  WA Federal Way Ellis Machinery & Equipment Inc. www.ellismachinery.com