Kitamura Machinery of USA, Inc.

Booth: S-9148 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

78 East Century Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090
P: 847-520-7755
F: 847-520-7763

Connect with Us Online:
www.kitamura-machinery.com

Company Description

Family owned and operated, Kitamura Machinery has been developing state-of-the-art machine tools since 1933.  Machining center manufacture became our mainstay in 1971 as we saw growth in this segment for future generations.  Today, as a result of our original technologies and a reputation for high quality and reliability, Kitamura has a full line of "Mycenter"-Vertical, Horizontal and 5-Axis Machining Centers sold to a customer base thoughtout 52 countries worldwide. 

When Kitamura began development of our machining centers back in the 1970's there were only a few manufacturers worldwide making machining centers.  Now in today's market, there are hundreds of machine tool manufacturers throughout the world making the same.  Kitamura values the principals of TGA (True Geometric Accuracy) where we fit and finish each machining center by hadn to ensure true squareness, parallelism & perpendicularity.  A blend of old world traditions such as craftmanship in hand scraping and new world advancements result in the superior machine features that differentiate us from the competition and offer our customers the highest levels of accuracy and heavy cutting capability.

In the pursuit of high precision and true accuracy, Kitamura, as a machining center specialist, offers our products to you at a reasonable price without sacraficing quality or machine performance.  A machining center purchase should be considered an investment and Kitamura remains continuously devoted to putting forth our best efforts in order to provide the highest levels of machine quality in each machine we install.

Product Categories
Tradenames
  • Bridgecenter
  • Mycenter
  • Mytrunnion
  • Sparkchanger
  • Supercell
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Chinese
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  CA City of Industry Machinery Sales Co. www.mchysales.com  
  CA Patterson Hogue Precision Machinery    
  GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc. www.flintmachine.com  
  IL Schaumburg Machine Tool Technology - 21, Inc. www.mtt21.com  
  IN Indianapolis CNC System Sales, Inc.    
  MA Westford Packard Machinery Co., Inc. www.packardmachinery.com  
  MI Livonia Methods & Equipment www.methods-equipment.com  
  MN Plymouth Concept Machine Tool Sales, Inc. www.conceptmachine.com  
  OH Franklin Knox Machinery, Inc. www.knoxmachinery.com  
  OH Cleveland Tipton Machinery Company www.tiptonmachinery.com  
  PA Ivyland JBM Technologies www.jbmtechnologies.com  
  TX Plano Campat Machine Tool www.campat.com  
  WI Delafield Concept Machine Tool Wisconsin www.conceptmachine.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  FL Boca Raton Intertech Worldwide Corporation www.intertechworldwide.com  
  FL Boca Raton Intertech Worldwide Corporation www.intertechperu.com  
  FL Boca Raton Intertech Worldwide Corporation www.intertechworldwide.com  
  Argentina Santa Fe Intertech Argentina www.intertechargentina.com.ar/  
  Argentina Cordoba Intertech Argentina www.intertechargentina.com.ar/  
  Argentina (1419ELH) CABA Intertech Argentina www.intertechargentina.com.ar/  
  Brazil Campinas - SP Intertech Worldwide Corporation www.intertechworldwide.com  
  Canada ON Toronto SMS Machine Tools Ltd. www.smsmachine.com  
  Mexico IL Chicago Centric International, Inc. www.centric-intl.com