Ganesh Machinery, Inc.

Booth: S-8045 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

Booth: S-8048 Pavilion: Metal Cutting

20869 Plummer Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
P: 888-542-6374  818-349-9166
F: 818-349-7286

Connect with Us Online:
www.ganeshmachinery.com
LinkedIn  Twitter

Product Categories
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Spanish
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AL Birmingham Metal Worx Machinery www.metalworxmachinery.com  
  AZ Phoenix TSM Machinery and Equipment Sales www.tsmmachine.com  
  CA City of Industry Machinery Sales Co. www.mchysales.com  
  CA Menlo Park Shenk Machinery www.shenkmachinery.com  
  CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  FL West Plam Beach Koster Machinery www.kostermachinery.com  
  ID Meridian King Machine, Inc. www.kingmach.com  
  IL Montgomery Machine Tool Diagnostics www.machinetdinc.com  
  KS Wichita Professional Sales Service, Inc. www.pssks.com  
  MA Norwell Brooks Associates www.brooksmachinery.com  
  MN Eagan Machine Tool Supply www.machtool.com  
  MO St. Louis Burst Machinery Co. www.burstmachinery.com  
  NC Winston-Salem Crotts & Saunders Engineering www.crottsandsaunders.com  
  OH Cuyahoga Falls The Motch & Eichele Co, LLC www.mande.com  
  OH Cuyahoga Falls Motch & Eichele Co www.mande.com  
  OH Franklin Knox Machinery www.knoxmachinery.com  
  OR Portland Beaver State Machinery www.beaverstatemach.com  
  PA Blue Bell Synergy Machine Tools www.synergymachinetools.com  
  TX Terrell Texas Machinery Company www.texasmachines.com  
  WI Mequo Preferred Solutions, LLC www.preferredsolutions.co  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada MB Winnipeg Wallace Machinery & Tool Co. Ltd. www.wallacemachinery.com  
  India New Delhi Ganesh Tech Machinery Pvt Ltd www.ganeshmachinery.com  
  Mexico C.P. Matison De Mexico, S.A. DE C.V. www.matison.com.mx