O.C. White Co.

Booth: E-5659 Pavilion: Quality Assurance

Box 644
4226 Church Street
Thorndike, MA 01079
P: 888-629-4483  413-289-1751
F: 413-289-1754

Connect with Us Online:
www.ocwhite.com
Facebook 

Product Categories
Tradenames
  • Ergo-zoom microscopes
  • Exhaust-a-lites
  • Green-Lites
  • Longlines
  • Machine Lites
  • Magnilites
  • Micro-Lite
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  IDG http://www.idg-corp.com/index.php  
  Hagemeyer https://www.hagemeyerna.com/homemain.aspx  
  DGI Supply WWW.dgisupply.com  
  CT Bridgeport Gesswein http://www.gesswein.com/  
  IL ELMHURST MCMASTER-CARR SUPPLY COMPANY http://www.mcmaster.com  
  MA Hopkinton Kenneth Crosby http://www.kennethcrosby.com/  
  MA Sudbury Methods Machine Tool, Inc. - MA www.methodsmachine.com  
  MA Norwood Gibson Engineering http://www.gibsonengineering.com/  
  MI Sterling Heights E & R Industrial Sales    
  NY Islandia Flexbar Machine Corporation    
  NY Port Washington Global Industrial http://www.globalindustrial.com/  
  NY Melville MSC Industrial Supply Inc. http://www.mscdirect.com  
  OR Portland General Tool & Supply http://www.generaltool.com/  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Australia Bondline Static Control Solutions Pty Ltd http://www.bondline.com.au  
  Austria Vienna LICO Electronics GmbH http://www.lico.at/  
  Ireland Galway Caulfield Industrial www.caulfieldindustrial.com  
  Scotland South Ayrshire ETEK Europe http://www.etek-europe.com/