International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / GF Machining Solutions

GF Machining Solutions

Editorial

560 Bond Street
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
United States of America

P: 847-913-5300
F: 847-913-5340

http://www.gfms.com/us

Editorial

My Notes


Product Categories (25)
Tradenames (12)
  • Agie
  • Agie Charmilles
  • AgieCharmilles
  • Bostomatic
  • Camplete
  • Charmilles
  • Intech
  • Liechti
  • Mecatool
  • Mikron
  • Steptec
  • system 3R
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AZ Tempe Adams Machinery www.adamsmachineryaz.com  
  CA Alamo Die/Mold Machinery www.diemoldmachinery.com  
  CA Irvine GF Machining Solutions LLC www.gfms.com/us  
  CA Irvine GF Machining Solutions LLC www.gfms.com/us  
  CO Wheat Ridge Triad Machine Tool Company www.triadmt.com  
  CO Denver AME, Inc. www.amerm.com  
  CT Wallingford Ross Machinery Sales, Inc. www.rossmachinery.com  
  GA Ball Ground Applied Machine Solutions, Inc. www.appliedmachine.com  
  IL Wheeling Tristate Machinery, Inc. www.tristatemachinery.com  
  ME Orange High Performance Machinery http://highperformancemachinery.com  
  MI Kalamazoo KM Industrial Machinery, Inc. www.km-industrial.com  
  MI Wixom Peak EDM, Inc. www.peakedm.com  
  MN Osseo Nanotech Machinery Solutions, Inc. www.nanomach.us  
  MO St. Louis Hartwig, Inc. www.hartwiginc.com  
  NC Raleigh RayTech Machine Tools, Inc. www.raytechmachinetools.net  
  NY Plainview Advanced EDM Sales, LLC advancedequipsales.com  
  NY Warners DRD Machinery, LLC  
  OH Chagrin Falls TekQuest, LLC www.tekquestllc.com  
  OH Franklin Knox Machinery www.knoxmachinery.com  
  PA Stroudsburg Eastern Shore Machine Tool Systems  
  PA Doylestown Tuckahoe Trading www.tuckahoetrading.com  
  PA Gibsonia Marcus Machinery LLC www.marcusmachinery.com  
  SC Fair Play G-Tech CNC Solutions www.g-techcncsolutions.com  
  TN Cookeville EDM Systems  
  WA Bellevue Production Machine Tools, Inc. www.pmtnw.com  
  WV Ona EDM Sales of Virginia www.edmsalesofva.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  ON Mississauga Machine Tool Systems Inc. machinetoolsystems.com  
  Brazil Sao Paulo GF Machining Solutions Maquinas Ltda www.gfms.com  
  Colombia Bogota, Cundinamarca IMOCOM  
  Mexico Queretaro Proveedora Metalmecanica S.A. de CV www.prometal.com.mx  
  Peru Lima Andes Technology S.A.C.  
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish