International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Doosan Machine Tools America

Doosan Machine Tools America

Editorial

19A Chapin Road
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
United States of America

P: 973-618-2500
F: 973-618-2501

http://www.doosanmachinetools.com

Editorial

My Notes


Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AR Rogers Technical Machinery Sales  
  AZ Tempe Adams Machinery www.adamsmachineryaz.com  
  CA Santa Fe Springs Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  CA Fremont Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  FL Trinity APT Machine Tools www.aptmtools.com  
  IA Davenport Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  IL Warrenville Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  IN Indianapolis Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  MA Agawam ABLE Machine Tool Sales www.ablemts.com  
  MI Plymouth Phoenix Machine Tools www.phoenixmt.com  
  MN Plymouth Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  MO St. Charles Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  NC Charlotte Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  NJ West Caldwell 21st Century Machine Tools www.21stcmt.com  
  NY Phoenix Syracuse Supply www.syracuse-supply.com  
  NY Cheektowaga Syracuse Supply/2SQ Machine Tools www.syracuse-supply.com  
  OH Hamilton Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  OH Brecksville Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  OK Tulsa Machine Tool Specialties www.machinetoolspecialties.com  
  OR Wilsonville Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  PA McMurray Allegheny Machine Tool Systems, Inc. www.allegmach.com  
  TN Brentwood, Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  TX Houston Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  UT Salt Lake City J.M. Grisley www.jmgrisleymachine.com  
  WA Kent Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
  WI Pewaukee Midland Machinery www.midlandmachinery.net  
  WI Pewaukee Ellison Technologies www.ellisontechnologies.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  AB Edmonton Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  BC Delta Paine Machine Tool Inc. www.painemachine.com  
  ON Mississauga Ferro Technique Limited www.ferrotechnique.com  
  SK Saskatoon Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  Argentina Rosario Defante & Cia S.A. www.defante.com.ar  
  Canada AB Calgary Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  Canada MB Winnepeg Moore Industrial LTD  
  Canada QC St. Laurent Ferro Technique Limited www.ferrotechnique.com  
  Canada SK Regina Moore Industrial LTD www.mooreindustrial.com  
  Chile Santiago V. M. V. Maquinaria  
  Colombia Bogota IMOCOM S. A. www.imocom.com.co  
  Ecuador Quito Imocom Ecuatoriana  
  Mexico Monterrey NL 64580 Alta Tecnologia CNC S.A. de C.V.  
  Mexico Guadalajara, Jalisco INTERMAQ www.intermaq.com.mx  
  Peru Lima VMV Maquinaria  
  Venezuela Valencia, Carabobo IMOCOM de Venezuela C.A. www.imocom.com.co  
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Korean
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish