IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Home / Kingston Machine Tool Mfg., ...

Kingston Machine Tool Mfg., Inc.

5421 Business Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
United States of America

P: 714-894-1648
F: 714-897-2616

http://www.kingstonmachine.com


My Notes


About Kingston Machine Tool Mfg., Inc.

KINGSTON is a leading supplier of precision engine lathes, CNC lathes, and vertical milling machines. Built on a “high quality, high value” philosophy, Kingston boasts over 40 years of specialized industry know-how building affordable, heavy-duty machine tools that have earned a reputation for legendary durability and reliability. 

Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  AL Birmingham Turner Supply www.turnersupply.com  
  AR Little Rock SMF & Machine Tools, Inc. www.smfmachinetools.com  
  AR Jacksonville Mauldin Machine www.mauldinmachine.com  
  CA Santa Fe Springs The Tool Company, Inc. www.machinetools4sale.com  
  CA Fresno Emrick Machinery Sales www.emrickmachinery.com  
  CO Broomfield Foothills Machinery Sales www.foothillsmachinery.com  
  GA Lilburn Allison Machinery Tools, LLC  
  IA Ames Smith Machinery smithmachinery.com  
  IL Warrenville Quality Machinery Systems, Inc. www.qualitymachinerysystems.com  
  KS Olathe SMT Co. www.smtco.biz  
  KY Louisville Kentech Machinery Incorporated www.kentechmachinery.com  
  LA Harvey H & S Machine Tools LLC www.hsmachinetools.com  
  MI Warren Spartan Machinery, Inc. www.spartanmachinery.com  
  MO Maryland Heights Municipal Machinery www.municipaltool.com  
  NC Greensboro Dominion Air & Machinery Co. - Greensboro dominionair.com  
  NM Hobbs Industrial Production Service Inc.  
  NY East Aurora A.W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. www.awmiller.com  
  OH Lewis Center Worldwide Machine Tool, LLC worldwidemachinetool.com  
  OH Cleveland Numerequip, Inc. numerequip.com  
  OK Broken Arrow Timco Machine Tool, Inc. www.timco-mti.com  
  PA Bethlehem Action Machinery Co., Inc. www.actionmachinery.com  
  PA Harmony A.W. Miller Technical Sales, Inc. www.awmiller.com  
  PA York York Penn Machinery yorkpenn.com  
  SC Greer Machine Tools Inc. www.machinetoolsinc.com  
  TN Memphis Cardinal Machinery, LLC www.cardinalmachinery.com  
  TX Irving Billor McDowell billor.com  
  TX Spring Champions Machine Tool Sales www.championscnc.com  
  TX Fulshear Coastal Machine Tool Co. www.coastalmachinetools.com  
  UT Salt Lake City Machinery Consultants Inc. machineryconsultants.com  
  VA Troutville Woody's Machine Tool woodysmachine.com  
  VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machinery Co. - Roanoke www.dominionair.com  
  VA Henrico Dominion Air & Machinery Co. - Richmond dominionair.com  
  WV Hurricane Blue Ridge Machinery & Tools www.blueridgemachinery.com  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada AB Edmonton Martin Cutting Tools www.martincuttingtools.com  
  Canada AB Edmonton Quality Cutting Tools - Edmonton qct.tools  
  Canada BC North Vancouver Bell Machinery www.bellmachineryltd.com  
  Canada QC Saint-Laurent AW Miller Technical Sales - Quebec www.awmiller.com  
  Canada SK Saskatoon Quality Cutting Tools - Saskatoon qct.tools