International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Find Exhibitors / Marposs Corporation

Marposs Corporation

Editorial

3300 Cross Creek Parkway
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
United States of America

P: 248-370-0404
F: 248-370-0621

http://www.marposs.com

Editorial

My Notes


About Marposs Corporation

Marposs is a leading global supplier of Metrology equipment for improving productivity and reducing cost in manufacturing. Our shop-floor solutions include gages & compensation systems for grinders & other machine tools; machine tool touch probes, contact and non-contact tool setting systems & automatic workpiece verification software for up to 5-axis machining applications;  manual gages, sensors & probes; automatic measurement & inspection systems; hardware & software for data collection & process analysis; NDT systems; and tool, machine & process monitoring & adaptive control systems.

 

Special In-Booth Events (1)

Press Event

Category: Meetup

Date(s): 09/14/2016, 12:00 AM - 09/14/2016, 12:00 AM


Tradenames (10)
  • ARTIS
  • BLÙ
  • BRANKAMP
  • DITTEL
  • I-WAVE2
  • M1STAR
  • MERLIN PLUS
  • MIDA DIAMOND
  • NEMO
  • OPTOQUICK
Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  CA Dominguez Hills Caltec Int'l LLC http://caltecusa.com/  
  GA Alpharetta Precision Metrology Inc.  
  IA Davenport Deco Tool Supply Company http://www.decotool.com/  
  IA Davenport Deco Tool Supply Company http://www.decotool.com/  
  IL Peoria Boley Tool & Machine Works http://boleytool.com  
  IL Rockford Northern Tool Sales http://www.northerntool.com  
  IL Ft. Wayne Quality Mill Supply Co Inc www.Qualitymill.com  
  IL Arlington Heights Diatest Gages and Tools, Inc www.diatest.com  
  IL Arlington Heights Gage Associates www.gageassoc.com  
  IN Fishers Guimont R.L. Co.INC www.rlguimont.com  
  IN Franklin Quality Mill Supply Co INC www.qualitymill.com  
  IN Westfield AFFCO MACHINE SALES INC www.affcomachinesales.com  
  IN Muncie Quality Mill Supply Co INC. www.qualitymill.com  
  MI Warren AMERICAN INDUSTRIAL, INC. http://americanindustrialinc.com/  
  MI Sterling Heights DP Precision, Inc www.dpprobes.com  
  MI Sterling Heights E & R Industrial Sales http://www.erindustrial.com/  
  MI Livonia J & L Industrial Supply http://www.mscdirect.com/  
  MI Grand Rapids Nemic Industrial Supply www.nemic.com  
  MN Minneapolis Concept Machine Tool Sales http://www.conceptmachine.com/  
  NC Charlotte Tool and Gauge House www.toolandgagehouse.com  
  NC Greensboro J.A. King & Co., LLC http://www.jaking.com/  
  NJ MOORESTOWN ALLIANCE SENSORS GROUP www.alliancesensors.com  
  OH Fairfield Measure-All www.measure-all.com  
  OH Toledo Pride Gage www.pridegage.com  
  OH Beavercreek Quality Metrology Systems http://www.omnistructures.com/dealers/dlr_quality.html  
  OK Broken Arrow BLACKHAWK INDUSTRIAL http://www.blackhawkid.com/  
  PA Lancaster Dyer Gage  
  PA Erie James H Cross Co. https://www.jhctool.com  
  TN Jackson Jackson Industrial Sales www.jacksonindustrialsales.com  
  TN Loudon Gauge Shop, The www.gageshop.com  
  VA Danville Master Gage and Tool Co. www.mastergt.com  
  VA Salem Salem Tools https://www.salemtools.com/  
  WA Snohomish CNC Machine Service Inc www.cncmachineservice.com  
  WA Seattle Cutting Tool Control Inc. www.cuttingtoolcontrol.com  
  WI Delafield Concept Machine Tool Sales www.conceptmachine.com  
Languages Spoken in Booth
  • Chinese
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean