International Manufacturing Technology Show

September 12 - 17, 2016 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

IMTS attendees looking at products in a booth on the show floor

Visiport

Editorial

17824 NE 65th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
United States of America

P: 425-558-0200
F: 425-558-0700

http://www.visiport.com

Editorial

My Notes


About Visiport

Leading manufacturer of spin window and video systems for machine tool applications. Supplier of custom made machine tool safety windows manufactured to industry impact class requirements, and machine tool cabin modifications for retrofitting safety windows and spin window systems to new and existing equipment.

Distributors USA
  State City Distributor Website  
  MSC DIRECT www.mscdirect.com  
  DGI Supply www.dgisupply.com  
  Motion Industries Inc www.motionindustries.com  
  WESCO Distribution, Inc. www.wesco.com  
  CA Santa Fe Springs Ellison Manufacturing Technologies  
  CA Irvine GF Machining Solutions LLC www.gfms.com/us  
  CA Fullerton Gosiger - West, Southern CA www.gosiger.com  
  CA Fremont Clancy Machine Tool, Inc www.clancymachinetool.com  
  CO Denver AME, Inc. www.amerm.com  
  CO Wheat Ridge Triad Machine Tool www.triadmt.com  
  CT Windsor The Robert E. Morris Company www.robertemorris.com  
  GA Snellville Flint Machine Tools, Inc. www.flintmachine.com  
  GA ALPHARETTA HAGEMEYER NORTH AMERICA  
  IA Story City Erickson Machine www.ericksonmachine.com  
  IA Davenport Deco Tool Supply Company  
  IL Peoria Sanders Tools & Supplies  
  IL Itasca NNT Company www.nntcorp.com  
  IN Franklin Quality Mill Supply Co INC www.qualitymill.com  
  IN Fishers Shelton Machinery Inc. http://www.sheltonmachinery.com  
  KS Wichita Kansas-Oklahoma Machine Tools, Inc. (KOMT) www.komt.com  
  KY Louisville Meredith Machinery www.meredithmachinery.com  
  MA Agawam ABLE Machine Tool Sales www.ablemts.com  
  ME Portland Northeast CNC http://www.necnc.com/  
  MI Sterling Heights E & R Industrial Sales  
  MO Saint Louis Hartwig - St. Louis www.hartwiginc.com  
  NC Belmont Industrial Distribution Group www.idg-corp.com  
  NY Ontario OptiPro Systems http://www.optipro.com  
  NY Lancaster Great Lakes Machinery www.greatlakesmachinery.com  
  NY PORT WASHINGTON BRUCKNER SUPPLY COMPANY  
  NY Phoenix Syracuse Supply www.syracuse-supply.com  
  OH West Chester Technical Equipment Sales - West Chester www.techequip.com  
  OH Franklin Knox Machinery, Inc. www.knoxmachinery.com  
  OH Dayton Gosiger - Dayton www.gosiger.com  
  OK Tulsa Machine Tool Specialties www.machinetoolspecialties.com  
  PA Erie Boldt Machinery Sales  
  SC Greenville CMT, Inc.  
  TN Murfreesboro Pinnacle Machine Tools, Inc. www.pinnaclemachine.net  
  UT North Salt Lake City Todd Machinery Inc.  
  UT West Jordan New West Machine Tool Company www.newwestmachine.com  
  UT Salt Lake City Smith Machinery Co., Inc www.smithmachinetools.com  
  VA Salem Salem Tools http://www.salemtools.com  
  VA Roanoke Dominion Air & Machinery Company  
  WA Bellevue Machines & Methods, Inc. www.machinesandmethods.com  
  WA Seattle Cutting Tool Control Inc. www.cuttingtoolcontrol.com  
  WA Auburn Application Specialties  
Distributors International
  Country State City Distributor Website  
  Canada ON Oakville Elliott Matsuura Canada Inc.