From registering your contractors and distributors to shipping and move-in/move-out information, we have gathered the important logistical instructions you will need for a successful IMTS 2018.


EAC/Exhibitor Show Floor Access:

  • Move-In Dates & Hours (Aug. 29 - Sept. 9, 2018 — Halls Closed Sept. 2 & 3)

    • Move-In Days: Wednesday Aug. 29 - Saturday, Sept. 1
      Tuesday, Sept. 4 - Sunday, Sept. 9
    • Dark Days (Exhibit Halls Closed): Sunday, Sept. 2 - Monday, Sept. 3
    • Move-In Hours: Aug. 29-Sept. 8 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; Sept. 9 from 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Show Hours (Sept. 10 - 15, 2018)

    • East & West Buildings — Exhibitor/Distributor: 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
    • North & South Buildings — Exhibitor/Distributor: 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Move-Out Dates & Hours

    • Move-Out Days (North, South, East & West): Sunday Sept. 16 - Saturday, Sept.22
    • Move-Out Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

EAC Badge Pick-up

Badge Pick-up / Registration Locations:

Building Location
North N231
East Level 2
South 101B
West Level 1, Gate 40

Badge Pick-up / Registration Hours:

Dates Building Times
Wednesday, Aug. 29 All Buildings 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 30 - Friday, Aug. 31 All Buildings 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 1 All Buildings 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept, 2 - Monday, Sept. 3 All Buildings Dark Days - Buildings Closed
Tuesday, Sept. 4 - Saturday, Sept. 8 All Buildings 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 9 All Buildings 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 10 - Saturday, Sept. 15 East, West 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 10 - Saturday, Sept. 15 North, South 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 16 North, South 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 16 East, West 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.