IMTS 2018 Contacts

Your AMT Exhibitions Department is dedicated to helping you make the most of your investment in IMTS. With a combined experience of over 100 years as exhibitors and show managers, the show department staff is eager to answer your questions and serve your needs. Contact us with any issues that arise in planning a successful IMTS. We are here to help you and we look forward to talking with you.

AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology

7901 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-893-2900
Toll Free: 800-524-0475
Fax: +1-703-893-1151
Email: AMT@AMTonline.org
Web Site: www.AMTonline.org

IMTS - International Manufacturing Technology Show

7901 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-827-5221
Exhibitor Toll Free: 800-828-7469
E-Mail: info@imts.com

Mobile Support

For technical assistance with the IMTS 2018 mobile app, please contact:
888-527-8823  |  support@mapyourshow.com

IMTS Show Management Staff

Peter Eelman

Peter R. Eelman
Vice President - Exhibitions & Business Development

Jessica Aybar Jessica Aybar
Exhibitions Operations Manager
jaybar@AMTonline.org
Katie Carey

Katie Carey
Exhibitions Data Specialist
kcarey@AMTonline.org

Michelle Edmonson

Michelle Edmonson, CEM
Senior Director of Exhibitions Operations and Marketing
medmonson@AMTonline.org

Adam Gambrel

Adam Gambrel
Exhibitions Marketing Administrator
agambrel@AMTonline.org

Bonnie Gurney

Bonnie Gurney
Director – Industry Partnerships
bgurney@AMTonline.org

Bill Herman

Bill Herman
Director – International Exhibitions & Sponsorships
bherman@AMTonline.org

Matt Lutz

Matt Lutz
Exhibitions Project Manager
mlutz@AMTonline.org

Jules McGuire

Jules McGuire
Senior Manager – Content Development
jmcguire@AMTonline.org

Valerie Misch

Valerie Misch
Exhibitions Operation Coordinator
vmisch@AMTonline.org

Martha Sproehnle

Martha Sproehnle
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Operations
msproehnle@AMTonline.org

Kathy Keyes Webster

Kathy Keyes Webster
Exhibitions Marketing Content Manager
kwebster@AMTonline.org

Exhibition Sales Questions

Mark Kennedy Mark Kennedy
Director – Exhibitions Sales
mkennedy@AMTOnline.org
Tom Snyder Tom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
tsnyder@AMTonline.org

See full list of AMT Staff contacts.

GES Call Center - 866.280.7765 email: IMTSservice@ges.com

North Building - Ceara Brown
630.539.4874 Phone
Cebrown@ges.com

South Building - Sharmin Boyd
630.295.6041 Phone
sboyd@ges.com

East Building Level 3 - Nya Carney
630.351.7763 Phone
ncarney@ges.com

West Building - Kristina Vicory
630.351.7768 Phone
kvicory@ges.com

Freight Representative - Arencenia Harris
630.539.4875 Phone
773.447.7138 Cell
arharris@ges.com

Call Center Manager - Amanda Butler
630.539.4872 Phone
773.617.9964 Cell
AButler@ges.com

Freeman

Electrical: 773.473.7080
chicagoelectrical@freemanco.com

Registration Call Center - 508-743-8535

Lead Retrieval: 508.743.0593
xpressleadpro@cdsreg.com

Hanover Messe USA Contacts

Raymond Bianchi
Vice President, Events & Business Development
773-796-4250 ext. 220
rbianchi@hfusa.com

Adrienne Zepeda
Show Manager
773-796-4250 ext. 235
azepeda@hfusa.com

Robin Estey
Operations Director
773-796-4250 ext. 717
restey@hfusa.com

Bill Fox
Senior Sales Director
773-796-4250 ext. 248
bfox@hfusa.com

Nisrine Jorio
Senior Account Manager
773-796-4250 ext. 722
njorio@hfusa.com

Kyle Wennick
Accounts Manager
613-424-5853
kwennick@hfcanada.ca

Meike Sauer
Project Director, Deutsche Messe AG
+49 511 89-34114
meike.sauer@messe.de

Alex Balis
Audience Development Manager
773-796-4250 ext. 229
abalis@hfusa.com

Lloyd Guiang
Marketing Director
773-796-4250 ext. 226
lguiang@hfusa.com

Get Important Emails

Be sure to add the following email addresses to your email contacts so you always get important news and the latest updates delivered to your inbox:

  • info@imts.com
  • imts-exhibitor@xpressreg.net
  • imtsservice@ges.com