IMTS 2020 Contacts

Your AMT Exhibitions Department is dedicated to helping you make the most of your investment in IMTS. With a combined experience of over 100 years as exhibitors and show managers, the show department staff is eager to answer your questions and serve your needs. Contact us with any issues that arise in planning a successful IMTS. We are here to help you and we look forward to talking with you.

Contact Info

IMTS - International Manufacturing Technology Show

Questions about meeting rooms? Contact: IMTSMeetingRooms@imts.com

AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology


IMTS Show Management Staff

Peter Eelman

Peter R. Eelman
Vice President & CXO

Michelle Edmonson

Michelle Edmonson, CEM
Senior Director - Exhibitions Operations & Marketing
medmonson@AMTonline.org

Bill Herman

Bill Herman
Director – International Exhibitions & Sponsorships
bherman@AMTonline.org

Bonnie Gurney

Bonnie Gurney
Senior Director – Strategic Partnerships
bgurney@AMTonline.org

Mark Kennedy

Mark Kennedy
Director – Exhibitions Sales
mkennedy@AMTonline.org

Jessica Aybar

Jessica Aybar
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Operations
jaybar@AMTonline.org

Martha Sproehnle

Martha Sproehnle
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Operations
msproehnle@AMTonline.org

Jules McGuire

Jules McGuire
Senior Manager – Exhibitions Content Development
jmcguire@AMTonline.org

Adam Gambrel

Adam Gambrel
Exhibitions Content Manager – Digital
agambrel@AMTonline.org

Kathy Keyes Webster

Kathy Keyes Webster
Exhibitions Content Manager – Correspondence
kwebster@AMTonline.org

Matt Lutz

Matt Lutz
Exhibitions Quality Control Manager
mlutz@AMTonline.org

Tom Snyder

Tom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
tsnyder@AMTonline.org

Katie Carey, CEM

Katie Carey, CEM
Exhibitions Customer Service Administrator
kcarey@AMTonline.org

Mia Lenotti

Mia Lenotti
Exhibitions Operations Coordinator
mlenotti@AMTonline.org

See full list of AMT Staff contacts


HANNOVER MESSE USA Contacts

 

Larry Turner
President & CEO

 

Jessica Boweak
Show Director
jboweak@hfusa.com
+1 (773) 796-4250 x235

 

Robin Estey
Operations Director
restey@hfusa.com
+1 (773) 796-4250 x717

 

Meike Sauer
Project Director, Deutsche Messe AG
meike.sauer@messe.de
+49 511 89-34114

 

Lloyd Guiang
Marketing Director & Public Relations
lguiang@hfusa.com
+1 (773) 796-4250 x226

 

Sarah Rubin
Audience Development and Partnerships
srubin@hfusa.com
+1 (773) 796-4250 x229

 

Bill Fox
Senior Sales Director - Automation, Digital Ecosystems
bfox@hfusa.com
+1 (773) 796-4250 x248

 

Blanca Delgado
Sales Manager Energy, Industrial - Supply, Compressed Air & Vacuums
bdelgado@hfusa.com
+1 (773) 796-4250 x242

Get Important Emails

Be sure to add the following email addresses to your email contacts so you always get important news and the latest updates delivered to your inbox:

  • info@imts.com
  • imts-exhibitor@xpressreg.net
  • imtsservice@ges.com