Contact Us

AMT - The Association For Manufacturing Technology

7901 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-893-2900
Toll Free: 800-524-0475
Fax: +1-703-893-1151
Email: AMT@AMTonline.org
Web Site: www.AMTonline.org

IMTS - International Manufacturing Technology Show

7901 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 900
McLean, VA 22102-4206
USA
Phone: +1-703-827-5283
Exhibitor Toll Free: 800-828-7469
Fax: +1-703-827-5250
E-Mail: info@imts.com

IMTS Show Management Staff

Peter Eelman

Peter R. Eelman
Vice President - Exhibitions & Business Development

Jessica Aybar Jessica Aybar
Exhibitions Operations Manager
jaybar@AMTonline.org
Lee Anne D'Amato

Lee Anne D'Amato
Special Projects Manager
ldamato@AMTonline.org

Michelle Edmonson

Michelle Edmonson, CEM
Director – Exhibitions Design & Operations
medmonson@AMTonline.org

Bonnie Gurney

Bonnie Gurney
Director – Exhibitions Strategy & Communications
bgurney@AMTonline.org

Bill Herman

Bill Herman
Director – International Exhibitions & Sponsorships
bherman@AMTonline.org

Diyana Hrzic

Diyana Hrzic
Assistant Director – Exhibitions Communications
dhrzic@AMTonline.org

Matthew Lutz

Matthew Lutz
Exhibitions Sales Manager
mlutz@AMTonline.org

Rachelle Muckle

Rachelle Muckle, CEM
Exhibitions Operations Administrator
rmuckle@AMTonline.org

Andrew Taggart

Andrew Taggart
IMTS Media Relations
ataggart@AMTonline.org

Exhibition Sales Questions

Mark Kennedy Mark Kennedy
Director – Exhibitions Sales
mkennedy@AMTOnline.org
Tom Snyder Tom Snyder
Exhibitions Sales Manager
tsnyder@AMTonline.org

See full list of AMT Staff contacts.